0333-3216011 0213-4836903 [email protected]

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
0333-3216011 0213-4836903 [email protected]

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Client Review

EMS Events and Tours
4.5
powered by Facebook
Mahreen Ansari
Mahreen Ansari
2020-03-31T21:13:25+0000
Yes ye bohattt achy Pakistan tours krway hai hum desumber Mei gay the bohattt maza Kia tha Kam pasey pr achi services bhi thi. 🏔️⛰️🗻🚍☃️🇵🇰✅👍
HL Hira Precious
HL Hira Precious
2020-01-01T17:22:10+0000
Pakistan is sooo beautiful ❤️ EMS are Amazing w r lot of enjoyment and beautiful ❤️ Memories
Uroosa Khan
Uroosa Khan
2019-12-30T08:12:03+0000
We had a great time because of EMS. Really enjoyed. everything was so perfect. we really gonna miss that weather and time we spent there. Our Coordinator was Abdul Samad , who made our tour really entertaining. Thank You EMS for this amazing Tour.
Shāßßāŕ ƦāXā
Shāßßāŕ ƦāXā
2019-11-12T15:21:45+0000
Bakwas comany ek nmbr k jhottay log or bs paise khanay k liye behty hain is do nmbr company me.
Ahmed Ali Osama
Ahmed Ali Osama
2019-11-06T10:03:38+0000
I have a passion for travel. The beautiful Pakistani landscapes, the not-so-well-trodden roads, the scenic mountains and lakes, and the wonderful people; all call out to me viscerally. However, in order to fully enjoy all those once-in-a-lifetime experiences, one MUST have a backing of a seasoned,... professional, well-managed, on deck, and extremely cooperative tourism company. EMS Events and Tours is one such company. I have previously employed other tourism companies, and I can say with full confidence that EMS won't let you down at any point. They literally think of everything, even the tiniest details, and deliver without fail. They have a wide variety of destinations, and they offer tours at reasonable prices.I highly recommend EMS Events and Tours for all kinds of tours and adventures.read more
Azfar Iqbal
Azfar Iqbal
2019-11-04T11:22:53+0000
EMS have professionals and they exactly execute the projects as per the needs of client.
Muhammad Rizwan
Muhammad Rizwan
2019-11-04T06:41:22+0000
i have found EMS as best tour operating company in Karachi. weldone EMS
Nida Ali Malik
Nida Ali Malik
2019-07-31T13:30:02+0000
EMS has been a reliable travel agency . The Guide was super co-operative infact the servives they provided were upto the mark. we had a wonderful experience with them
IEe Sha
IEe Sha
2019-07-02T08:26:36+0000
I'm so delighted and convenient that I chose EMS for my trip. All the facilitations were upto the mark, felt safe and secured through out the trip.Especial thanks to Mr Imran Shah for being the most patient and humble tour guide. Good luck EMS for future endeavors.👍
Same Khan
Same Khan
2019-06-30T21:21:36+0000
Hiwe went with Exact management on 8th June 19 to Naran kagan tripNo doubt it was a great trip.Mr Imran is very committed man. He is cooperative and understanding.Before going we had some doubts as we read in reviews that I discussed with Imran as well, but I have to say doubts were proved... wrong.They are committed and trusting people.wish to go again with them and advice for those negative people not to post negative things to misguide people.read more
Vajeeha S Ch
Vajeeha S Ch
2019-06-29T18:09:55+0000
Thank you so much for making my trip so memorable and unforgettable. Loved every bits of it. Thank you imran for being best tour guide, you’re such a calm guy! Best of luck for future xxHighly recommend. 💕
Xehra Naqvi
Xehra Naqvi
2019-06-27T11:07:17+0000
Very Cooperative guidance with complete responsibility of each n every member along with comfortable transport. I had experienced. Good job EMS
An Sar
An Sar
2019-06-19T19:21:39+0000
They are the best service providers.. They serve what they promise.. Trip leaders are so calm and patient, they don't get irritated in bothering circumstances and tackle everything nicely... EMS ❤
Sassi Ramzan
Sassi Ramzan
2019-06-19T14:43:50+0000
It was amazing! The trip planner listened to what we were interested in doing and was so knowledgeable about our destination that he gave us opportunity The places we stayed were spectacular and the whole trip went very smoothly. and amazing We felt special and well taken care of at all times. I... would definitely use them again as well as recommending them to others.read more
Mahnoor Asif
Mahnoor Asif
2019-05-04T08:51:07+0000
Recently I have done to Kashmir trip with EMS, it was so wonderful, highly recommended.Driver, hotel ,tour guide everything was so perfect. These 5 days are best days of my lifeee❤THANKYOUU EMS!!
Babar Akram
Babar Akram
2019-04-22T08:19:34+0000
It's wonder full experience wonderfully jorney it's amazing tour with EMSwell done EMS
Shamroz Qaimkhani
Shamroz Qaimkhani
2019-04-16T11:11:19+0000
Highly recomended.I was Extremely Satisfied EMS has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to Organize at the best our Trip. The guides and drivers are very professional and friendly, the Accommodations Simply Superb.Thank you for unforgettable trip.. (Y)
Shaikh Muhammad Salman
Shaikh Muhammad Salman
2019-04-16T09:53:37+0000
I recently concluded my Kashmir trip with EMS. This was my first trip alone with family so I wanted to be very satisfied with all arrangements. The dealing of Imran Pre and mid tour was amazing and the trip went awesome more than our expectations.The hotels, conveyance, driver and other group... members were all good. We made some good memories and friends all along the way.I would highly recommend EMS for any single or family tour.Just one or two things needed a better scrutiny from EMS which has been communicated and I know they will take care of it.They are very professional and know each and every part of the trip to make it convenient for their clients.Thanks EMS, I will surely look for more tours with you.read more
Syeda Ghania Kamal
Syeda Ghania Kamal
2019-04-16T05:45:22+0000
We had planned group tour to Swat and Kalam, it was our best trip in last few years, earlier we were planning our self, this is the first time we had arranged our trip with Tour planner and Alhamdulillah it was great experienced.Hopefully will plan next year for Gilgit Hunza
Sabir Swati Khan
Sabir Swati Khan
2019-04-15T20:41:00+0000
It was one of the best event we had experienced
Talha Shaykh
Talha Shaykh
2019-04-05T15:08:00+0000
A bunch of liars, the handler by the name of Imran, totally misguided us, the driver tried to fool us at every turn, ruined the whole tour of ours, it was like we were travelling from one hotel to another, worst experience ever!! Dont waste your time with these guys, they are bunch of liars and... frauds! If you wanna waste your vacation, be sure to choose them!read more
Atyab Hussain
Atyab Hussain
2019-03-13T11:49:23+0000
Me and my wife recently went to SWAT tour (for the first time) with EMS and we had an amazing experience. Imran arranged our tour and I found him to be very helpful and collaborative, Although the roads along our way were really dangerous and we faced some problems along the way, Imran was always... there to help and his willingness to make our tour great was the actual thing that made our tour excellent. I would definitely recommend anyone to go with EMS for these type of tours because given the packages, their services are of awesome value.read more
Jahanzaib Furqan
Jahanzaib Furqan
2019-01-06T21:23:15+0000
It was an amazing experience Management is very gud n very talented. I had a wonderful trip. This was da first trip. THANKS for the trip Imran sir....
Asbah Khan
Asbah Khan
2019-01-06T21:10:26+0000
Excellent service provided by EMS team and I will be definitely coming to EMS soon for their other different packages and Imran Bhai u rocks! 😎
Maha Soomar
Maha Soomar
2018-12-31T14:32:06+0000
It was an amazing experience ...Management is very gud n they r very talented. They r very cooperative n caring. I had a wonderful n safe trip with them. This was da first trip we planned with any company n em 100% satisfy with EMS. THANKS for da lovely trip. Imran you r da best.
Usman Khalil
Usman Khalil
2018-11-17T20:25:21+0000
A great service. Specially the team! They work so hard and thats the reason they get success. Highly recommended.
Hamza Ali Siddiqui
Hamza Ali Siddiqui
2018-10-31T10:02:15+0000
They planned a corporate dinner for our company, everything was as per our requirement. Good job EMS.
Ali Ahmed
Ali Ahmed
2018-10-31T09:43:19+0000
I planned my first anniversary dinner with them, and it was unforgettable experiance.There dealing and quick service.
Sheikh Sam
Sheikh Sam
2018-10-31T08:56:29+0000
Best churna island experience, the arrangement was above what we expected, great job EMS.
Naqqash Khalil
Naqqash Khalil
2018-10-31T08:48:35+0000
Good arrangement EMS you guys nailed it. The experience and fun we had at churna island was very good insha-ALLAH we'll go again in next season.
Muhammad Junaid
Muhammad Junaid
2018-05-10T20:59:11+0000
Unforgettable , best and ever ... It was a great trip ... It's a good services they r very cooperative and we all enjoyed a lot .... [email protected]!
ヅ ヅ ヅ
ヅ ヅ ヅ
2018-05-09T10:56:51+0000
Shehla Shell
Shehla Shell
2018-04-19T08:50:33+0000
Splendid....the team is working hard with thier heart and soul....give us marvellous memories....keep it up guyz.....
Hassan Sabah
Hassan Sabah
2018-03-16T14:41:10+0000
Mirza Nazeer Baig
Mirza Nazeer Baig
2018-03-05T11:44:10+0000
Mustufa Khan
Mustufa Khan
2018-02-23T09:06:17+0000
Zaheer Ahmad
Zaheer Ahmad
2018-01-14T07:15:43+0000
Ch Waqas Haider Jutt
Ch Waqas Haider Jutt
2018-01-13T18:16:47+0000
Nomeen Yameen
Nomeen Yameen
2018-01-13T13:42:37+0000
This is not a question, rather, I would like to share with you my experiences while travelling Pakistan as a Westerner. I'd always say, go visit Pakistan and see it With EMS Thanks #EMS
Filza Khan
Filza Khan
2017-05-17T12:29:47+0000
Me and my group of friends drove to Hingol National Park which is around 270 Kms from Karachi and it took 4 hours to reach there through Hub Gateway and N10 Makran Coastal Highway Balochistan.We visited three Spots there which were Nani Mandir, Kund Malir Beach and Princess of Hope... altogether.Good Things:* You would never see such a beach in Pakistan* Mesmerizing to see that national park with family.* Secured Area in Day Light* Go with FamilyThanks to #EMSread more
Çam Saim
Çam Saim
2017-05-09T06:48:03+0000
Third class management service.The took us on Kund malir and gave such a bad response there.Third class service at all.
Zoheb Ali
Zoheb Ali
2017-05-09T06:46:59+0000
Hina Imtiaz
Hina Imtiaz
2017-04-23T08:56:53+0000
محمد سہیل
محمد سہیل
2017-04-19T15:19:20+0000
Fatima Ameen
Fatima Ameen
2017-04-17T09:59:01+0000
Beach Bar B Q
Beach Bar B Q
2017-04-15T10:46:02+0000
Rabiya Khan
Rabiya Khan
2017-04-11T11:39:22+0000
Mohib Rajput
Mohib Rajput
2017-04-09T03:36:27+0000
Huzefa Naseer Vohra
Huzefa Naseer Vohra
2016-09-16T06:07:12+0000
Farooq Shaikh
Farooq Shaikh
2016-06-10T12:45:59+0000
Sidiqsons limited best ever program picnic organised by Exact .. we enjoyed alot
Fắȑẳẕ Mųɱţầʐ
Fắȑẳẕ Mųɱţầʐ
2016-06-08T11:02:25+0000
Nice team work..
Salman Khan
Salman Khan
2016-05-19T05:02:15+0000
Muhammad Tahir
Muhammad Tahir
2016-01-13T19:13:40+0000
Ali Hamza
Ali Hamza
2016-01-06T09:40:08+0000
unforgetable best and ever best we enjoyed alots tongue emoticonlubbbbbb u guyxx
Nalvo Rodrigues
Nalvo Rodrigues
2016-01-06T08:05:34+0000
Ebad Hashmi
Ebad Hashmi
2016-01-06T03:12:24+0000
Shehryar Abdul Sattar
Shehryar Abdul Sattar
2015-11-09T16:37:22+0000
Syed Muhammad Irtiza Wahidi
Syed Muhammad Irtiza Wahidi
2015-05-18T03:46:07+0000
Ayan Khan
Ayan Khan
2015-04-23T03:23:16+0000
unforgetable best and ever best we enjoyed alots :-plubbbbbb u guyxx
Aman Ahmed
Aman Ahmed
2015-04-21T12:47:58+0000
It was an unforgettable high flesh experience with very professional personals of exact services
Kashif Ali
Kashif Ali
2015-04-19T16:51:51+0000
It was a amazing experience lot of enjoy and great work EMS...
Syed Muhammad Muzaffar
Syed Muhammad Muzaffar
2015-04-16T04:45:17+0000
Kashan Ahmed Khan Sherwani
Kashan Ahmed Khan Sherwani
2015-04-15T19:41:43+0000
Khurram Ali
Khurram Ali
2015-04-14T14:11:09+0000
Burhan Khan
Burhan Khan
2015-04-08T11:11:39+0000
It was a great trip with exact management services.enjoyed alot also food was delicious.
Alishan Patel
Alishan Patel
2015-04-05T06:51:29+0000
Next Reviews